Translate

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 4
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Supply Pick Up Day, K-1-2-4
-
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Thu, Apr 15
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Schols closed icon Schools Closed/No Students
  • Oak Hills ES
    • Daily Schedule
    • Athletics
    • Clubs
    • Assemblies