Translate

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Tue, Nov 9
Wed, Nov 10
Thu, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 16
Wed, Nov 17
Thu, Nov 18
Fri, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
Tue, Nov 23
Wed, Nov 24
Thu, Nov 25
Fri, Nov 26
Sat, Nov 27
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Board Meetings
  • Budget Calendar Process
  • District Calendar
    • Schols closed icon Schools Closed/No Students
  • Bond Accountability Committee Meetings

*Calendar is subject to change based on contract negotiations and resource availability.
*In the event inclement weather or other emergency closures prevent the District from meeting required instructional hours set by ODE, the days will be made up in June.


 

2022 - 2023 Downloadable Calendars 

*TBD

2022-2023 District Calendar - English
2022-2023 District Calendar - Spanish
2022-2023 District Calendar - Arabic
2022-2023 District Calendar - Chinese
2022-2023 District Calendar - Japanese
2022-2023 District Calendar - Korean
2022-2023 District Calendar - Russian
2022-2023 District Calendar - Somali
2022-2023 District Calendar - Vietnamese


 

2022 Graduation Dates

ACMA

Aloha

BASE

Beaverton

Early College 

FLEX

ISB 

Merlo

Mountainside

Southridge 

Special ED CTP/ACE

Sunset

Westview